The official Music Shop
HKB FiNN "Spoken Herbs (2006)"

HKB FiNN "Spoken Herbs (2006)"

Spoken Herbs is a seminal and emotionally rewarding album with incredible songs such as: ‘You Can’t Run, Sanctuary of Joy, Dead Walkers, Jewel, On The Corner’ and also has featured guests including: The Samadhi String Ensemble, Kevin Robinson, Tom (Shur-I-Kan) Szirtes, Brian Edwards, Cleveland Watkiss, Folasade Phillip & Sona Jobarteh.

Producers: Derek Johnson, Tunde Jegede & Don Jose

5.00 GBP

Listen and buy Track by Track:

  Tracks MP3 Sample Buy Price
  Spoken Herbs  (2:55)  0.60 GBP  
  You Can't Run (5:45)  0.60 GBP  
  Babylon Don (duet With Maya Jobarteh) (3:46)  0.60 GBP  
  On The Corner (featuring Cleveland Watkiss) (5:33)  0.60 GBP  
  Domino Interlude (0:51)  0.10 GBP  
  Free Rebel Spirit (5:42)  0.60 GBP  
  Dead Walkers (featuring Cleveland Watkiss) (5:42)  0.60 GBP  
  Sanctuary of Joy (Extended Version) (5:52)  0.60 GBP  
  The Rooster Song  (4:44)  0.60 GBP  
  B Right On (5:21)  0.60 GBP  
  Fatigue (6:29)  0.60 GBP  
  Jewel (5:39)  0.60 GBP  
  There's Always Time (featuring Cleveland Watkiss) (11:10)  0.60 GBP  
  Water World (Water Is The Soul) (3:54)  0.60 GBP  

The album "Spoken Herbs (2006)" from HKB FiNN and the included tracks are available for immediat download after your payment. You will also receive a confirmation email containing an additional download link and your invoice.

You can choose to buy the whole "Spoken Herbs (2006)" Album, either one of the included tracks. The payment is secured by our partner Paypal.

Track-listing "Spoken Herbs (2006)":

  Title Authors Duration Producer Editor
 Spoken Herbs   Andrew Ward, Tunde Jegede 2:55 Tunde Jegede Steve 'Professor' Lowe
 You Can't Run  Andrew Ward, Derek Johnson 5:45 Derek Johnson Steve 'Professor' Lowe
 Babylon Don (duet With Maya Jobarteh)  Andrew Ward 3:46 Sona Jobarteh Steve 'Professor' Lowe
 On The Corner (featuring Cleveland Watkiss)  Andrew Ward, Tunde Jegede 5:33 Tunde Jegede Steve 'Professor' Lowe
 Domino Interlude  Andrew Ward 0:51 Derek Johnson Steve 'Professor' Lowe
 Free Rebel Spirit  Andrew Ward, Derek Johnson 5:42 Derek Johnson Steve 'Professor' Lowe
 Dead Walkers (featuring Cleveland Watkiss)  Andrew Ward, Derek Johnson 5:42 Derek Johnson Steve 'Professor' Lowe
 Sanctuary of Joy (Extended Version)  Andrew Ward, Jose Joyette 5:52 Don Jose Steve 'Professor' Lowe
 The Rooster Song   Andrew Ward 4:44 HKB FiNN Steve 'Professor' Lowe
 B Right On  Andrew Ward, Tunde Jegede 5:21 Tunde Jegede Steve 'Professor' Lowe
 Fatigue  Andrew Ward, Tunde Jegede 6:29 Tunde Jegede Steve 'Professor' Lowe
 Jewel  Andrew Ward, Tunde Jegede 5:39 Tunde Jegede Steve 'Professor' Lowe
 There's Always Time (featuring Cleveland Watkiss)  Andrew Ward, Tunde Jegede 11:10 Tunde Jegede Steve 'Professor' Lowe
 Water World (Water Is The Soul)  Andrew Ward, Jose Joyette 3:54 Don Jose Don Jose

- Prelude Urban Roots (2013)
- Natural Eloquence (2010)
- Light In The Shade Of Darkness (2008)
- Spoken Herbs (2006)
- Acoustic Afro Hip Hop (2004)
- Vitalistics (2002)

- Home
- Purchase on CD
- Video Gallery
- Photo Gallery
- Biography
- Discography
- Text Blog
- Photo Blog
- Video Blog

Keep in touch with HKB FiNN, receive news, promotions and new releases by email: Subscribe Free to the Newsletter !

Mr Mrs


A question or a problem on our site ? Click here to contact us.

HKB FiNN © 06/2019 -
My Music Shop Network